Le Green des Impressionnistes

★★★

Our ★★★ hotel welcomes you for overnight stays or seminars in a green environment, at the entrance of the Vexin Natural Park.

The 110 rooms of the Green des Impressionnistes offer a breathtaking view of the golf course and the Parisian basin or a green meadow with black sheeps from Brittany. In addition to a private bathroom, each room is equipped with a kitchenette. Choose a double room or a family apartment that can accommodate up to 6 people. It’s the perfect escape from hectic everyday life.

More information

Once you have passed the lobby, its plant wall and chimney, settle down in your spacious and soundproofed room, decorated in a urban-chic style.

Relax on our high-quality bedding, turn the large screen TV on or simply enjoy the view on the golf course and the Paris Basin or on our tree-filled parc. Stay connected anywhere in the hotel, thanks to our free WiFi. Each room is endowed with a private bathroom, an fully equipped kitchen, a desk, a wardrobe and a safe.

You may also enjoy our bar/lounge to play a pool game or watch a game or a movie on ou very large screen TV, cosily seated in an armchair

For your comfort, newspapers and books stand at your disposal in the lobby and the lounge. You may use the left-luggage office and the launderette at your convenience. Last but not least, a free car park is enclosed to the establishment.

To start the day, relish yourself with fresh, local, organic products of our breakfast buffet.

Apart from the dishes prepared in jars – according to Michelin starred chefs recipes – that you may enjoy in your room, the Golf restaurant awaits you 150m away. Its open during the week, except in August. Ask for our advice for a meal in Pontoise or Auvers-sur-Oise.

Services and prices

Accessibility

Accessible to persons with reduced mobility

Catering

Brunch-like buffet breakfast ; specific group breakfast possible
Room Service
Restaurant 5 days a week, on reservation

Utilities

Lift
Parking
Bike shed ; Bike Welcome certification label
Free WiFi connection

Infrastructures

Bar
Lounge
Self-service laundrette
Golf
Meeting rooms: 1 70mplenary room and possible subcommissions

Prices

Indicative public prices for a standard room:

  • on weekdays: 85€ - 135€
  • weekend & public holidays: 75€ - 90€
  • for any group request, contact us

Hom to contact us

Le Green des Impressionnistes

★★★

Notre hôtel ★★★ accueille vos nuitées et vos séminaires dans un écrin de verdure, à l’entrée du Parc Naturel du Vexin.

Les 110 chambres du Green des Impressionnistes offrent une vue imprenable sur le golf et le bassin parisien ou sur une prairie avec des moutons noirs de Bretagne. En plus de sa salle de bain privative, chacune est pourvue d’une kitchenette. Choisissez une chambre double ou un appartement familial pouvant accueillir jusque 6 personnes. C’est l’évasion parfaite d’un quotidien trépidant.

En savoir plus sur l'hôtel

Sitôt passés le hall, son mur végétal et sa cheminée, prenez possession de votre chambre spacieuse et insonorisée.

Décorée dans un style urbain-chic, détendez-vous sur notre literie de haute qualité, allumez la télévision avec grand écran ou profitez simplement de la vue sur le golf et le bassin parisien ou sur notre parc arboré. Restez connecté partout dans l’hôtel à notre WiFi gratuit. Chaque chambre dispose d’une salle de bain privative, d’une cuisine entièrement équipée, d »un bureau, d »une penderie et d’un coffre-fort.

Profitez également de notre bar/salon pour disputez une partie de billard ou d’un fauteuil pour regarder un match ou un film sur très grand écran.

Pour votre confort, des journaux et livres vous attendent dans le hall. Une consigne à bagages et une laverie sont à votre disposition. Enfin, un parking gratuit est présent dans l’enceinte de l’établissement.

Pour bien démarrer la journée, régalez-vous des produits frais, locaux, bio de notre petit-déjeuner buffet.

Outre des plats préparés en bocaux selon la recette de chefs étoilés, à déguster en chambre, le restaurant du Golf vous attend à 150m à pied. Il est ouvert en semaine, sauf en août. Demandez-nous aussi nos bonnes adresses pour un repas sur Pontoise ou Auvers-sur-Oise.

Services et prix

Accessibilité

Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Restauration

Petit déjeuner buffet type brunch ; possibilité de petit déjeuner de groupe spécifique
Room Service
Restaurant 5 jours sur 7, sur réservation

Commodités

Ascenceur
Parking
Local vélo ; label Accueil Vélo
Connexion WiFi gratuite

Infrastructures

Bar
Salon
Laverie en libre service
Golf
Salles de séminaire : 1 salle plénière 70m2 et sous-commissions possibles

Prix

Prix publics indicatifs d’une chambre standard :

  • en semaine : 85€ - 135€
  • weekend & fériés : 75€ - 90€
  • pour toute demande de groupe, nous contacter

Coordonnées